Catholic Parish of Napier

News & Events

App Notifications

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 26th May 2024

Fri May 24 06:08pm

 


 



Newsletter

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 19th May 2024

Fri May 17 04:32pm

 



Newsletter 

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 12th May 2024

Fri May 10 05:04pm

 



Newsletter 



Sacred Heart Newsletter

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 5th May 2024

Fri May 03 04:16pm

 



Newsletter

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 28th April 2024

Fri Apr 26 02:03pm

 



Newsletter

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter 21st April 2024

Fri Apr 19 03:58pm

 



Newsletter 

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 14th April 2024

Fri Apr 12 04:44pm

 



Newsletter

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 7th April 2024

Fri Apr 05 03:11pm

 



Newsletter 

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 31 March 2024

Sat Mar 30 01:15pm

 



Newsletter

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 24th March 2024

Fri Mar 22 03:17pm

 



Newsletter

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 17th March 2024

Fri Mar 15 03:20pm

 



Newsletter 

Catholic Parish of Napier Newsletter – 10th March 2024

Fri Mar 08 02:56pm

 



Holy Week  & Easter Timetable


Newsletter 



Sacramental Programme Enrolment